Small Types Workshop: High Level Languages for Proofs

Date: April 13th and 14th at the LAMA near Chambery

Topic

The topic of the workshop is the development of language for proofs that would allow our proof to be

Program and informal proceedings

Participants list

NameEmailArrivialDepartureChambre
Lucas Dixonlucas.dixon@ed.ac.uk12th, Chambery 21:53 ? 15thSimple
Freek Wiedijkfreek@cs.ru.nl12th, Chambery 21:5315thSimple
Czeslaw Bylinskibylinski@math.uwb.edu.pl12th, Aix les bains 19h56 ?15thSimple
Adam Grabowskiadam@math.uwb.edu.pl12th, Aix les bains 19h56 ?15thSimple
Adam Naumowiczadamn@math.uwb.edu.pl12th, Aix les bains 19h56 ?15thSimple
Anna Zalewskazalewska@uwb.edu.pl12th, Aix les bains 19h56 ?15thSimple
Robin Adamsradams@cs.man.ac.uk12th, Chambery 18:4415thSimple
Mircea Dan Hernestdanher@lix.polytechnique.fr12th, Chambery 10:54 ?15thSimple
Jean Dupratduprat@ens-lyon.fr14th14thNone
Florent Kirchnerflorent.kirchner@inria.fr12th, Chambery 21:5314thDouble
Julien NarbouxJulien.Narboux@inria.fr12th, Chambery 21:5314thDouble
Christophe Raffallichristophe.raffalli@univ-savoie.fr12th15thNone
Patrick Thevenonpatrick.thevenon@univ-savoie.fr12th15thNone
Frederic Ruyerfrederic.ruyer@univ-savoie.fr12th15thNone
René Davidrene.david@univ-savoie.fr12th15thNone

Price and accommodation (hotel "Clos du Lac" at the "Viviers du Lac", near the lake)


Christophe Raffalli
Last modified: Sat Nov 12 18:45:33 CET 2005